Fashion · Fashion Collage

Fashion Collage #5

Go ahead, rock the length of a maxi dress while enjoying the effortless of the ease of wearing a maxi dress this summer. I love a maxi dress, especially in the warmer months because it’s one piece, I don’t have to worry if my legs are faux tanned and I’m comfortable even on the most humid days. Whether it’s day or evening, work or weekend, your maxi dress can be accessorized for the occasion. How perfect is that?

With these hot days, I prefer to keep the maxi dress accessories on the minimalist side. With high temps and humidity, less is better but I always want to look good. I love maxi dresses with wedges and bold jewelry. A denim jacket always seems to work as does a floppy hat. I really think you can’t go wrong with a maxi as long as you make sure it doesn’t swallow you up. Have fun and enjoy, it’s summer after all.

Stylish Casual

Maxi Casual

Weekend Lunch

Maxi For Lunch

Chic and Comfortable

Maxi Chic

So, are you a maxi girl? If so, how do you like to wear your maxi dress?

20 thoughts on “Fashion Collage #5

    1. After putting these collages together I want to go shopping. LOL. I love these dresses because they are so easy. And with 2 more days in the 90s I want easy.

    1. Thanks! I really didn’t think I liked the green one so much until I went to TJ Maxx this morning hoping to score a green maxi dress. LOL. Sadly, there wasn’t any. But I found capris. Thanks for visiting.

    1. I can relate. I’m 5’4 and sometimes the maxis are way too long, pooling down and it’s not flattering. But it’s fun to search, isn’t it! Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

