Fashion · Fashion Collage

Fashion Collage #6

The heat is on and for the past week I’ve felt like I’ve been melting. The soaring temps and humidity don’t seem to be ending anytime soon. So this means I want to wear easy clothes that don’t cling, bind or weigh anything. I’m reaching for clothes that are perfect for hot, lazy days. Effortless is the look, feeling cool is the goal.

What are your go-to pieces during this time of the year?

Lazy Summer Days

Mink Pink skater dress
$30 – runway-webstore.com

Sleeveless dress
$35 – newlook.com

Banana Republic flip flop sandals
bananarepublic.gap.com

6 thoughts on “Fashion Collage #6

  1. I’ve only just come back from holiday and although I spent plenty on holiday clothes, I think summer clothes are completely different! Definitely going shopping for some great, comfy dresses like the ones you’ve shown. Great taste & Great blog! xx

    1. Thank you, Kayleigh, for the compliment. And thank you for visiting today. Lucky girl, you got to buy holiday clothes and now you get to buy some summer clothes. I’m a little jealous. 🙂

Leave a Reply

