Fashion · Fashion Collage

In A Boot Frame of Mind

Boots, boots and more boots. Here in Connecticut we have experienced the coldest weather in about twenty years. And add to that a few inches of snow, well it’s feeling like the winters I experienced as a child. The big difference between then and now? Boots. Back then they were functional. Period. Today, they are functional and fashionable. So I’ve been thinking about boots all week. And I thought I’d share some of my favorite looks.

A Boot Frame of Mind

What’s your favorite boot? Ankle, tall, with or without pom-poms (I love pom-poms).

Debra

4 thoughts on “In A Boot Frame of Mind

    1. I also love tall boots and have the same issue you have with them. So it’s so sweet when I find a pair of tall boots I can wear comfortably. Thanks for visiting.

  1. I’m sitting in my house right now lounging with tall UGGS on! I have UGG bedroom shoes but for some reason I love the comfort of the standard and short UGGs. I also love cowgirl boots. Those MK ones are super cute! There I go liking stuff that looks like UGGs again 🙂

Leave a Reply

