Friday Five · Video

Friday Five – What’s In My Bag

It’s finally Friday. Sure it’s cold, really cold, but it’s Friday. And I thought I’d step out of my box and try something very different and very scary. A vlog. Between the time that I made this video and now as I write I was so tempted to delete this video but I decided to forward with my plan. What was I thinking?

As I mentioned in the video, I got the idea of sharing five things that are in my bag from Nicole over at Uglygreencouch.net. If you have a chance, please visit her blog and maybe say “hi”.

I was inspired to do a video by one of my favorite bloggers, Margo over at Brooklyn Fit Chick. I love her videos. Her great energy coupled with her passion for fitness makes her blog a must-read for me.

Phew. It’s over and I survived. I think I need a t-shirt. “I vlogged and lived to tell about it.” 🙂

Now, it’s your turn. What’s in your handbag that you NEED every day?

8 thoughts on “Friday Five – What’s In My Bag

  1. There is no way I’d show anybody what’s in my bag. Right now there’s two cookies in it that I keep forgetting to give my son. Someone might think I might eat them.

    The only thing in my bag that I need IS my wallet. LOL! Oh, wait and my chapstick.

  2. Thanks for the link love. I found a massive hole in my purse yesterday and several items in that hole that I thought I had lost. I guess it’s time to buy a new purse!

Leave a Reply

