Fashion Collage

A Little Summer Dreaming

One snow storm down and two more to come before next Monday. I know I shouldn’t blame the ground hog, it’s not his fault Mother Nature is currently in a snowy mood. Maybe she needs a hormone shot or something because she’s got to get out of this mood. Seriously.

While I try not to focus on what’s around the corner, I do try to live in the present, I can’t help but think of warmer temps and pretty dresses.

For a moment I want to dream about 80 degree weather and fun dresses that scream warm weather. Come on, join me dream a little.

A Little Summer Dreaming

Are you doing a little summer dreaming of your own?

4 thoughts on “A Little Summer Dreaming

Leave a Reply

