Monday Sweat Report

Monday Sweat Report

I’m so happy to report that this past week I kicked a$$ with my workouts. Yes, I did. The main reason I say that is because I had a choice on Thursday to do a workout or not. I chose to do a workout, it was a short workout but it was something. Anytime you choose to do something, you’re successful.

bigstock_Fitness_3923668(1)

Sunday – 30 Day Butt Lift 1 Tone Up
Monday – 30 Day Butt Lift Booty Booster & Leslie Sansone 2 Fast Miles
Tuesday – 30 Day Butt Lift Fat Burning Cardio
Wednesday – Rest day
Thursday – 30 Day Butt Lift Booty Yoga & Leslie Sansone 1 Mile
Friday – Rest
Saturday – 30 Day Butt Lift Firm Extreme & Leslie Sansone HiiT
Sunday – Treadmill, 2 miles & gardening

I guess you can tell that I’m pleased with this week in review. I had a couple opportunities to ditch a workout but I’ve set a goal and I’m determined to reach it. If not exceed it. In reviewing the week, I do see that I need to make sure I had in upper body work in the coming weeks.

That was my week, how was your workouts?

Leave a Reply

